Key Personnel

Oded Haimov, Adv – Managing Director
Oded has been working in the insurance market since 1988 and has been the Managing Director at Leaderim since 1999.
Oded is a member of the Israeli Bar Association.

Direct Line: 972 – 3- 7530534
Mail: oded@leaderim.co.il


Itzik Oz – Chairman

Itzik has been working in the insurance market since 1990. In 1992, he founded Agam Leaderim, an agencyspecialising in corporate life and benefits.

Direct Line: 972 – 3- 7549503
Mail: oz@agamin.co.il


David Gordon

David has been working in the insurance market since 1993 and has been the Deputy MD at Leaderim since 2001.

Direct Line: 972 – 3- 7530539
Mail: david@leaderim.co.il


Yehuda Shavit – Director of Personal Lines and IT

Direct Line: 972 – 3- 7530556
Mail: Yehuda@leaderim.co.il


Ran Eliaz, Adv – Manager of Financial Institutions Division

Direct Line: 972 – 3- 7530547
Mail: ran@leaderim.co.il


Hayim Cohen - Chairman of the Credit activity
For 35 years, Hayim has been involved in credit and risk management and financial institutions management. Served as CEO of Clal Credit Insurance company, initiated and founded Clal Finance, served as CEO of Dun & Bradstreet Israel and as a member of the global senior steering team. Founded and served as Chairman of the Israeli Association of Risk Managers, served as Vice President at Citibank Israel and in a series of management positions in the banking system. Hayim holds an MBA from Harriet Watt University, Edinburgh.

Direct Line: 972 – 3- 7530554
Mail: Hayim@leaderim.co.il

Ayelet Porat – Manager of Credit Insurance, Corporate Finance and Political Risks Department
Ayelet has worked as the CEO in several hi-tech companies in Israel and as the business development manager at the Israeli Credit Insurance Company.
Ayelet has considerable experience and knowledge in the credit insurance sector.

Direct Line: 972 – 3- 7530543
Mail: ayelet@leaderim.co.il


Yael Wiesel Pinto, Adv. – Manager of General Insurance, Infrastructures and Multinational Department
Yael has worked in the insurance industry since 1989 and served as the deputy managing director of Harel Insurance Company and in other senior roles.
Yael has considerable experience and knowledge of the corporate credit insurance sector.

Direct Line: 972 – 3- 7530545
Mail: yael@leaderim.co.il


Beeri Benraf – Senior Account Executive
Beeri has worked in the insurance industry since 1977 and has considerable experience in commercial and industrial insurance. He is also responsible for clinical trial insurance.

Direct Line: 972 – 3- 7530542
Mail: beeri@leaderim.co.il


Iris Strumza – Senior Account Manager and head of professional aducation
Iris has worked in the insurance industry since 1985 and holds a degree in maths. She has considerable experience in commercial and industrial insurance.

Direct Line: 972 – 3- 7530552
Mail: 
iriss@leaderim.co.il


Becky Cohen, Adv – Directors and Officers Liability, Medical Malpractice and Environmental Risks Manager


Direct Line: 972 – 3- 7530551
Mail: becky@leaderim.co.il


Rotem Ashkenazi – Account Manager, Energy

Direct Line: 972 – 3- 7539428
Mail: rotem@leaderim.co.il


Keren Steinberg – Account Manager, Financial Institutions

Direct Line: 972 – 3- 7539428
Mail: rotem@leaderim.co.il



Hila Molho, Adv - Manager of Insurance and Indemnity clauses Department

Direct Line: 972 – 3- 7530544
Mail: Hila@leaderim.co.il


Anat Dahan – Manager of Personal Lines

Direct Line: 972 – 3- 7530548
Mail: anat@leaderim.co.il


Maya Shavit - Manager of Property and Liability Claims

Direct Line: 972 – 3- 7530532
Mail: maya@leaderim.co.il


Sharon Viner – Manager of Personal Lines Claims

Direct Line: 972 – 3- 7530532
Mail: sharon@leaderim.co.il


Yehudit Asis - Accounts

Direct Line: 972 – 3- 7530546
Mail: Yehudit@leaderim.co.il



Yehudit Frankfurt - Secretary


Direct Line: 972 – 3- 7530531
Mail: leaderim@leaderim.co.il